Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EST to NPT

EST to NPT Conversion

View the EST to NPT conversion below. Eastern Standard Time is 9.8 hours behind Nepal Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

Nepal Time

Nepal Time is five hours and forty-five minutes ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:45. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours and forty-five minutes to Coordinated Universal Time. Nepal Time is what is referred to as a... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ESTNPT
 12:00 AM in EST is*   09:45 AM in NPT 
 01:00 AM in EST is*   10:45 AM in NPT 
 02:00 AM in EST is*   11:45 AM in NPT 
 03:00 AM in EST is*   12:45 PM in NPT 
 04:00 AM in EST is*   01:45 PM in NPT 
 05:00 AM in EST is*   02:45 PM in NPT 
 06:00 AM in EST is*   03:45 PM in NPT 
 07:00 AM in EST is*   04:45 PM in NPT 
 08:00 AM in EST is*   05:45 PM in NPT 
 09:00 AM in EST is*   06:45 PM in NPT 
 10:00 AM in EST is*   07:45 PM in NPT 
 11:00 AM in EST is*   08:45 PM in NPT 
 12:00 PM in EST is*   09:45 PM in NPT 
 01:00 PM in EST is*   10:45 PM in NPT 
 02:00 PM in EST is*   11:45 PM in NPT 
 03:00 PM in EST is*   12:45 AM in NPT 
 04:00 PM in EST is*   01:45 AM in NPT 
 05:00 PM in EST is*   02:45 AM in NPT 
 06:00 PM in EST is*   03:45 AM in NPT 
 07:00 PM in EST is*   04:45 AM in NPT 
 08:00 PM in EST is*   05:45 AM in NPT 
 09:00 PM in EST is*   06:45 AM in NPT 
 10:00 PM in EST is*   07:45 AM in NPT 
 11:00 PM in EST is*   08:45 AM in NPT 
 12:00 AM in EST is*   09:45 AM in NPT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EST to NPT. View NPT to EST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website