Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NPT to EST

NPT to EST Conversion

View the NPT to EST conversion below. Nepal Time is 10.8 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Nepal Time

Nepal Time is five hours and forty-five minutes ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:45. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours and forty-five minutes to Coordinated Universal Time. Nepal Time is what is referred to as a... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NPTEST
 12:00 AM in NPT is   01:15 PM in EST 
 01:00 AM in NPT is   02:15 PM in EST 
 02:00 AM in NPT is   03:15 PM in EST 
 03:00 AM in NPT is   04:15 PM in EST 
 04:00 AM in NPT is   05:15 PM in EST 
 05:00 AM in NPT is   06:15 PM in EST 
 06:00 AM in NPT is   07:15 PM in EST 
 07:00 AM in NPT is   08:15 PM in EST 
 08:00 AM in NPT is   09:15 PM in EST 
 09:00 AM in NPT is   10:15 PM in EST 
 10:00 AM in NPT is   11:15 PM in EST 
 11:00 AM in NPT is   12:15 AM in EST 
 12:00 PM in NPT is   01:15 AM in EST 
 01:00 PM in NPT is   02:15 AM in EST 
 02:00 PM in NPT is   03:15 AM in EST 
 03:00 PM in NPT is   04:15 AM in EST 
 04:00 PM in NPT is   05:15 AM in EST 
 05:00 PM in NPT is   06:15 AM in EST 
 06:00 PM in NPT is   07:15 AM in EST 
 07:00 PM in NPT is   08:15 AM in EST 
 08:00 PM in NPT is   09:15 AM in EST 
 09:00 PM in NPT is   10:15 AM in EST 
 10:00 PM in NPT is   11:15 AM in EST 
 11:00 PM in NPT is   12:15 PM in EST 
 12:00 AM in NPT is   01:15 PM in EST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NPT to EST. View EST to NPT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website