Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EST to PKT

EST to PKT Conversion

View the EST to PKT conversion below. Eastern Standard Time is 10 hours behind Pakistan Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

Pakistan Standard Time

Pakistan Standard Time is five hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs throu... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ESTPKT
 10/02/22 12:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 10:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 01:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 11:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 02:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 12:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 03:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 01:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 04:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 02:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 05:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 03:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 06:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 04:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 07:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 05:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 08:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 06:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 09:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 07:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 10:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 08:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 11:00 AM in EST is*   10/02/22 09:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 12:00 PM in EST is*   10/02/22 10:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 01:00 PM in EST is*   10/02/22 11:00 PM in PKT 
 10/02/22 02:00 PM in EST is*   10/03/22 12:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 03:00 PM in EST is*   10/03/22 01:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 04:00 PM in EST is*   10/03/22 02:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 05:00 PM in EST is*   10/03/22 03:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 06:00 PM in EST is*   10/03/22 04:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 07:00 PM in EST is*   10/03/22 05:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 08:00 PM in EST is*   10/03/22 06:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 09:00 PM in EST is*   10/03/22 07:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 10:00 PM in EST is*   10/03/22 08:00 AM in PKT 
 10/02/22 11:00 PM in EST is*   10/03/22 09:00 AM in PKT 
 10/03/22 12:00 AM in EST is*   10/03/22 10:00 AM in PKT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EST to PKT. View PKT to EST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website