Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > EST to WITA

EST to WITA Conversion

View the EST to WITA conversion below. Eastern Standard Time is 12 hours behind Central Indonesian Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

Central Indonesian Time

Central Indonesian Time is eight hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia, or more sp... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ESTWITA
 12:00 AM in EST is*   12:00 PM in WITA 
 01:00 AM in EST is*   01:00 PM in WITA 
 02:00 AM in EST is*   02:00 PM in WITA 
 03:00 AM in EST is*   03:00 PM in WITA 
 04:00 AM in EST is*   04:00 PM in WITA 
 05:00 AM in EST is*   05:00 PM in WITA 
 06:00 AM in EST is*   06:00 PM in WITA 
 07:00 AM in EST is*   07:00 PM in WITA 
 08:00 AM in EST is*   08:00 PM in WITA 
 09:00 AM in EST is*   09:00 PM in WITA 
 10:00 AM in EST is*   10:00 PM in WITA 
 11:00 AM in EST is*   11:00 PM in WITA 
 12:00 PM in EST is*   12:00 AM in WITA 
 01:00 PM in EST is*   01:00 AM in WITA 
 02:00 PM in EST is*   02:00 AM in WITA 
 03:00 PM in EST is*   03:00 AM in WITA 
 04:00 PM in EST is*   04:00 AM in WITA 
 05:00 PM in EST is*   05:00 AM in WITA 
 06:00 PM in EST is*   06:00 AM in WITA 
 07:00 PM in EST is*   07:00 AM in WITA 
 08:00 PM in EST is*   08:00 AM in WITA 
 09:00 PM in EST is*   09:00 AM in WITA 
 10:00 PM in EST is*   10:00 AM in WITA 
 11:00 PM in EST is*   11:00 AM in WITA 
 12:00 AM in EST is*   12:00 PM in WITA 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing EST to WITA. View WITA to EST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website