Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WITA to EST

WITA to EST Conversion

View the WITA to EST conversion below. Central Indonesian Time is 12 hours ahead of Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Indonesian Time

Central Indonesian Time is eight hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia, or more sp... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WITAEST
 12:00 AM in WITA is   12:00 PM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in WITA is   01:00 PM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in WITA is   02:00 PM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in WITA is   03:00 PM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in WITA is   04:00 PM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in WITA is   05:00 PM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in WITA is   06:00 PM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in WITA is   07:00 PM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in WITA is   08:00 PM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in WITA is   09:00 PM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in WITA is   10:00 PM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in WITA is   11:00 PM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in WITA is   12:00 AM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in WITA is   01:00 AM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in WITA is   02:00 AM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in WITA is   03:00 AM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in WITA is   04:00 AM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in WITA is   05:00 AM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in WITA is   06:00 AM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in WITA is   07:00 AM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in WITA is   08:00 AM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in WITA is   09:00 AM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in WITA is   10:00 AM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in WITA is   11:00 AM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in WITA is   12:00 PM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WITA to EST. View EST to WITA instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website