Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > GST to PST

GST to PST Conversion

View the GST to PST conversion below. Gulf Standard Time is 12 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Gulf Standard Time

Gulf Standard Time is four hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 4:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add four hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the southwestern Asia. ... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
GSTPST
 12:00 AM in GST is   12:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in GST is   01:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in GST is   02:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in GST is   03:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in GST is   04:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in GST is   05:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 AM in GST is   06:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 AM in GST is   07:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 AM in GST is   08:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 AM in GST is   09:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 AM in GST is   10:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 AM in GST is   11:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 PM in GST is   12:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in GST is   01:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in GST is   02:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in GST is   03:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in GST is   04:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in GST is   05:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 PM in GST is   06:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 PM in GST is   07:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 PM in GST is   08:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 PM in GST is   09:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 PM in GST is   10:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 PM in GST is   11:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 AM in GST is   12:00 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing GST to PST. View PST to GST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website