Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to GST

PST to GST Conversion

View the PST to GST conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 12 hours behind Gulf Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Gulf Standard Time

Gulf Standard Time is four hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 4:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add four hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the southwestern Asia. ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTGST
 07/01/22 12:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 12:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 01:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 01:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 02:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 02:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 03:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 03:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 04:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 04:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 05:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 05:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 06:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 06:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 07:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 07:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 08:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 08:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 09:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 09:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 10:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 10:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 11:00 AM in PST is*   07/01/22 11:00 PM in GST 
 07/01/22 12:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 12:00 AM in GST 
 07/01/22 01:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 01:00 AM in GST 
 07/01/22 02:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 02:00 AM in GST 
 07/01/22 03:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 03:00 AM in GST 
 07/01/22 04:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 04:00 AM in GST 
 07/01/22 05:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 05:00 AM in GST 
 07/01/22 06:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 06:00 AM in GST 
 07/01/22 07:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 07:00 AM in GST 
 07/01/22 08:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 08:00 AM in GST 
 07/01/22 09:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 09:00 AM in GST 
 07/01/22 10:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 10:00 AM in GST 
 07/01/22 11:00 PM in PST is*   07/02/22 11:00 AM in GST 
 07/02/22 12:00 AM in PST is*   07/02/22 12:00 PM in GST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to GST. View GST to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website