Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > ICT to PST

ICT to PST Conversion

View the ICT to PST conversion below. Indochina Time is 14 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Indochina Time

Indochina Time is seven hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add seven hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in south central Asia. It ru... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ICTPST
 12:00 AM in ICT is   10:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in ICT is   11:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in ICT is   12:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in ICT is   01:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in ICT is   02:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in ICT is   03:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in ICT is   04:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in ICT is   05:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in ICT is   06:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in ICT is   07:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in ICT is   08:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in ICT is   09:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in ICT is   10:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in ICT is   11:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in ICT is   12:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in ICT is   01:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in ICT is   02:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in ICT is   03:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in ICT is   04:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in ICT is   05:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in ICT is   06:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in ICT is   07:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in ICT is   08:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in ICT is   09:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in ICT is   10:00 AM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing ICT to PST. View PST to ICT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website