Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > IRST to PST

IRST to PST Conversion

View the IRST to PST conversion below. Iran Standard Time is 11.5 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Iran Standard Time

Iran Standard Time is three and a half hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Iran Standard Time is considered a nonstandard tim... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
IRSTPST
 12:00 AM in IRST is   12:30 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in IRST is   01:30 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in IRST is   02:30 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in IRST is   03:30 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in IRST is   04:30 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in IRST is   05:30 PM in PST 
 06:00 AM in IRST is   06:30 PM in PST 
 07:00 AM in IRST is   07:30 PM in PST 
 08:00 AM in IRST is   08:30 PM in PST 
 09:00 AM in IRST is   09:30 PM in PST 
 10:00 AM in IRST is   10:30 PM in PST 
 11:00 AM in IRST is   11:30 PM in PST 
 12:00 PM in IRST is   12:30 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in IRST is   01:30 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in IRST is   02:30 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in IRST is   03:30 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in IRST is   04:30 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in IRST is   05:30 AM in PST 
 06:00 PM in IRST is   06:30 AM in PST 
 07:00 PM in IRST is   07:30 AM in PST 
 08:00 PM in IRST is   08:30 AM in PST 
 09:00 PM in IRST is   09:30 AM in PST 
 10:00 PM in IRST is   10:30 AM in PST 
 11:00 PM in IRST is   11:30 AM in PST 
 12:00 AM in IRST is   12:30 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing IRST to PST. View PST to IRST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website