Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to IRST

PST to IRST Conversion

View the PST to IRST conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 10.5 hours behind Iran Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Iran Standard Time

Iran Standard Time is three and a half hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Iran Standard Time is considered a nonstandard tim... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTIRST
 12:00 AM in PST is*   10:30 AM in IRST 
 01:00 AM in PST is*   11:30 AM in IRST 
 02:00 AM in PST is*   12:30 PM in IRST 
 03:00 AM in PST is*   01:30 PM in IRST 
 04:00 AM in PST is*   02:30 PM in IRST 
 05:00 AM in PST is*   03:30 PM in IRST 
 06:00 AM in PST is*   04:30 PM in IRST 
 07:00 AM in PST is*   05:30 PM in IRST 
 08:00 AM in PST is*   06:30 PM in IRST 
 09:00 AM in PST is*   07:30 PM in IRST 
 10:00 AM in PST is*   08:30 PM in IRST 
 11:00 AM in PST is*   09:30 PM in IRST 
 12:00 PM in PST is*   10:30 PM in IRST 
 01:00 PM in PST is*   11:30 PM in IRST 
 02:00 PM in PST is*   12:30 AM in IRST 
 03:00 PM in PST is*   01:30 AM in IRST 
 04:00 PM in PST is*   02:30 AM in IRST 
 05:00 PM in PST is*   03:30 AM in IRST 
 06:00 PM in PST is*   04:30 AM in IRST 
 07:00 PM in PST is*   05:30 AM in IRST 
 08:00 PM in PST is*   06:30 AM in IRST 
 09:00 PM in PST is*   07:30 AM in IRST 
 10:00 PM in PST is*   08:30 AM in IRST 
 11:00 PM in PST is*   09:30 AM in IRST 
 12:00 AM in PST is*   10:30 AM in IRST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to IRST. View IRST to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website