Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > KST to MST

KST to MST Conversion

View the KST to MST conversion below. Korea Standard Time is 15 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Korea Standard Time

Korea Standard Time is nine hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 9:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add nine hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through ... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
KSTMST
 12:00 AM in KST is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in KST is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in KST is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in KST is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in KST is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in KST is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in KST is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in KST is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in KST is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in KST is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in KST is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in KST is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in KST is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in KST is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in KST is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in KST is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in KST is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in KST is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in KST is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in KST is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in KST is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in KST is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in KST is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in KST is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in KST is   09:00 AM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing KST to MST. View MST to KST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website