Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MSK to MST

MSK to MST Conversion

View the MSK to MST conversion below. Moscow Standard Time is 10 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Moscow Standard Time

Moscow Standard Time is three hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add three hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Eastern Europe and ... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSKMST
 12:00 AM in MSK is   02:00 PM in MST 
 01:00 AM in MSK is   03:00 PM in MST 
 02:00 AM in MSK is   04:00 PM in MST 
 03:00 AM in MSK is   05:00 PM in MST 
 04:00 AM in MSK is   06:00 PM in MST 
 05:00 AM in MSK is   07:00 PM in MST 
 06:00 AM in MSK is   08:00 PM in MST 
 07:00 AM in MSK is   09:00 PM in MST 
 08:00 AM in MSK is   10:00 PM in MST 
 09:00 AM in MSK is   11:00 PM in MST 
 10:00 AM in MSK is   12:00 AM in MST 
 11:00 AM in MSK is   01:00 AM in MST 
 12:00 PM in MSK is   02:00 AM in MST 
 01:00 PM in MSK is   03:00 AM in MST 
 02:00 PM in MSK is   04:00 AM in MST 
 03:00 PM in MSK is   05:00 AM in MST 
 04:00 PM in MSK is   06:00 AM in MST 
 05:00 PM in MSK is   07:00 AM in MST 
 06:00 PM in MSK is   08:00 AM in MST 
 07:00 PM in MSK is   09:00 AM in MST 
 08:00 PM in MSK is   10:00 AM in MST 
 09:00 PM in MSK is   11:00 AM in MST 
 10:00 PM in MSK is   12:00 PM in MST 
 11:00 PM in MSK is   01:00 PM in MST 
 12:00 AM in MSK is   02:00 PM in MST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MSK to MST. View MST to MSK instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website