Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to AFT

MST to AFT Conversion

View the MST to AFT conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 11.5 hours behind Afghanistan Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Afghanistan Time

Aghanistan Time or AFT has a UTC offset of + 4:30. This means that the time zone is 4 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by Afghanistan (Asia). Afghanistan Time is what is referred to as a non-standard half-hour time zone. This means there is a... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTAFT
 12/01/22 12:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 11:30 AM in AFT 
 12/01/22 01:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 12:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 02:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 01:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 03:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 02:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 04:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 03:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 05:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 04:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 06:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 05:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 07:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 06:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 08:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 07:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 09:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 08:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 10:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 09:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 11:00 AM in MST is   12/01/22 10:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 12:00 PM in MST is   12/01/22 11:30 PM in AFT 
 12/01/22 01:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 12:30 AM in AFT 
 12/01/22 02:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 01:30 AM in AFT 
 12/01/22 03:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 02:30 AM in AFT 
 12/01/22 04:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 03:30 AM in AFT 
 12/01/22 05:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 04:30 AM in AFT 
 12/01/22 06:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 05:30 AM in AFT 
 12/01/22 07:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 06:30 AM in AFT 
 12/01/22 08:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 07:30 AM in AFT 
 12/01/22 09:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 08:30 AM in AFT 
 12/01/22 10:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 09:30 AM in AFT 
 12/01/22 11:00 PM in MST is   12/02/22 10:30 AM in AFT 
 12/02/22 12:00 AM in MST is   12/02/22 11:30 AM in AFT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to AFT. View AFT to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website