Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to BST-1

MST to BST-1 Conversion

View the MST to BST-1 conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 12 hours behind Bangladesh Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Bangladesh Standard Time

Bangladesh Standard Time or BST has a UTC offset of + 6:00. This means that the time zone is 6 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by countries in Asia all year round. Locaations in Bangladesh Standard Time Zone This time zone is active in: Asia ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTBST-1
 12:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 PM in BST-1 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 PM in BST-1 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in BST-1 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 PM in BST-1 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 PM in BST-1 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 PM in BST-1 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 PM in BST-1 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 PM in BST-1 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 PM in BST-1 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 PM in BST-1 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 PM in BST-1 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 PM in BST-1 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 AM in BST-1 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 AM in BST-1 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 AM in BST-1 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 AM in BST-1 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 AM in BST-1 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 AM in BST-1 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 AM in BST-1 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 AM in BST-1 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 AM in BST-1 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 AM in BST-1 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 AM in BST-1 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 AM in BST-1 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 PM in BST-1 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to BST-1. View BST-1 to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website