Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to CET

MST to CET Conversion

View the MST to CET conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 8 hours behind Central European Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Central European Time

Central European Time is one hour ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe. It runs through the no... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTCET
 12:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 AM in CET* 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 AM in CET* 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 AM in CET* 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 AM in CET* 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 PM in CET* 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 PM in CET* 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in CET* 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 PM in CET* 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 PM in CET* 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 PM in CET* 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 PM in CET* 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 PM in CET* 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 PM in CET* 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 PM in CET* 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 PM in CET* 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 PM in CET* 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 AM in CET* 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 AM in CET* 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 AM in CET* 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 AM in CET* 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 AM in CET* 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 AM in CET* 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 AM in CET* 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 AM in CET* 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 AM in CET* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to CET. View CET to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website