Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to CLST

MST to CLST Conversion

View the MST to CLST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 4 hours behind Chile Summer Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Chile Summer Time

Chile Summer Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract three hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It ru... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTCLST
 12:00 AM in MST is   04:00 AM in CLST 
 01:00 AM in MST is   05:00 AM in CLST 
 02:00 AM in MST is   06:00 AM in CLST 
 03:00 AM in MST is   07:00 AM in CLST 
 04:00 AM in MST is   08:00 AM in CLST 
 05:00 AM in MST is   09:00 AM in CLST 
 06:00 AM in MST is   10:00 AM in CLST 
 07:00 AM in MST is   11:00 AM in CLST 
 08:00 AM in MST is   12:00 PM in CLST 
 09:00 AM in MST is   01:00 PM in CLST 
 10:00 AM in MST is   02:00 PM in CLST 
 11:00 AM in MST is   03:00 PM in CLST 
 12:00 PM in MST is   04:00 PM in CLST 
 01:00 PM in MST is   05:00 PM in CLST 
 02:00 PM in MST is   06:00 PM in CLST 
 03:00 PM in MST is   07:00 PM in CLST 
 04:00 PM in MST is   08:00 PM in CLST 
 05:00 PM in MST is   09:00 PM in CLST 
 06:00 PM in MST is   10:00 PM in CLST 
 07:00 PM in MST is   11:00 PM in CLST 
 08:00 PM in MST is   12:00 AM in CLST 
 09:00 PM in MST is   01:00 AM in CLST 
 10:00 PM in MST is   02:00 AM in CLST 
 11:00 PM in MST is   03:00 AM in CLST 
 12:00 AM in MST is   04:00 AM in CLST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to CLST. View CLST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website