Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to CST-1

MST to CST-1 Conversion

View the MST to CST-1 conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 14 hours behind China Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

China Standard Time

China Standard Time is eight hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through Ch... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTCST-1
 12:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in CST-1 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 PM in CST-1 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 PM in CST-1 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 PM in CST-1 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 PM in CST-1 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 PM in CST-1 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 PM in CST-1 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 PM in CST-1 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 PM in CST-1 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 PM in CST-1 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 AM in CST-1 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 AM in CST-1 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 AM in CST-1 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 AM in CST-1 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 AM in CST-1 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 AM in CST-1 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 AM in CST-1 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 AM in CST-1 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 AM in CST-1 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 AM in CST-1 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 AM in CST-1 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 AM in CST-1 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 PM in CST-1 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 PM in CST-1 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in CST-1 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to CST-1. View CST-1 to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website