Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to IST

MST to IST Conversion

View the MST to IST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 11.5 hours behind India Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

India Standard Time

India Standard Time is five and a half hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. India Standard Time is considered a nonstandard tim... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTIST
 12:00 AM in MST is*   11:30 AM in IST 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   12:30 PM in IST 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   01:30 PM in IST 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   02:30 PM in IST 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   03:30 PM in IST 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   04:30 PM in IST 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   05:30 PM in IST 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   06:30 PM in IST 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   07:30 PM in IST 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   08:30 PM in IST 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   09:30 PM in IST 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   10:30 PM in IST 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   11:30 PM in IST 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   12:30 AM in IST 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   01:30 AM in IST 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   02:30 AM in IST 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   03:30 AM in IST 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   04:30 AM in IST 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   05:30 AM in IST 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   06:30 AM in IST 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   07:30 AM in IST 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   08:30 AM in IST 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   09:30 AM in IST 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   10:30 AM in IST 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   11:30 AM in IST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to IST. View IST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website