Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to JST

MST to JST Conversion

View the MST to JST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 16 hours behind Japan Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Japan Standard Time

Japan Standard Time is nine hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 9:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add nine hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTJST
 02/09/23 12:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 04:00 PM in JST 
 02/09/23 01:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 05:00 PM in JST 
 02/09/23 02:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 06:00 PM in JST 
 02/09/23 03:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 07:00 PM in JST 
 02/09/23 04:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 08:00 PM in JST 
 02/09/23 05:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 09:00 PM in JST 
 02/09/23 06:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 10:00 PM in JST 
 02/09/23 07:00 AM in MST is   02/09/23 11:00 PM in JST 
 02/09/23 08:00 AM in MST is   02/10/23 12:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 09:00 AM in MST is   02/10/23 01:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 10:00 AM in MST is   02/10/23 02:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 11:00 AM in MST is   02/10/23 03:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 12:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 04:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 01:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 05:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 02:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 06:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 03:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 07:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 04:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 08:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 05:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 09:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 06:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 10:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 07:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 11:00 AM in JST 
 02/09/23 08:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 12:00 PM in JST 
 02/09/23 09:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 01:00 PM in JST 
 02/09/23 10:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 02:00 PM in JST 
 02/09/23 11:00 PM in MST is   02/10/23 03:00 PM in JST 
 02/10/23 12:00 AM in MST is   02/10/23 04:00 PM in JST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to JST. View JST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website