Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NDT to PST

NDT to PST Conversion

View the NDT to PST conversion below. Newfoundland Daylight Time is 4.5 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Newfoundland Daylight Time

Newfoundland Daylight Time is two and a half hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 2:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract two and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Newfoundland Daylight Time is what is refer... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NDTPST
 12:00 AM in NDT is   07:30 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in NDT is   08:30 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in NDT is   09:30 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in NDT is   10:30 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in NDT is   11:30 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in NDT is   12:30 AM in PST 
 06:00 AM in NDT is   01:30 AM in PST 
 07:00 AM in NDT is   02:30 AM in PST 
 08:00 AM in NDT is   03:30 AM in PST 
 09:00 AM in NDT is   04:30 AM in PST 
 10:00 AM in NDT is   05:30 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in NDT is   06:30 AM in PST 
 12:00 PM in NDT is   07:30 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in NDT is   08:30 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in NDT is   09:30 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in NDT is   10:30 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in NDT is   11:30 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in NDT is   12:30 PM in PST 
 06:00 PM in NDT is   01:30 PM in PST 
 07:00 PM in NDT is   02:30 PM in PST 
 08:00 PM in NDT is   03:30 PM in PST 
 09:00 PM in NDT is   04:30 PM in PST 
 10:00 PM in NDT is   05:30 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in NDT is   06:30 PM in PST 
 12:00 AM in NDT is   07:30 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NDT to PST. View PST to NDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website