Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NST to PST

NST to PST Conversion

View the NST to PST conversion below. Newfoundland Standard Time is 4.5 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Newfoundland Standard Time

Newfoundland Standard Time is three and a half hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 3:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract three and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Newfoundland Standard Time is what is r... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NSTPST
 12:00 AM in NST is   07:30 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in NST is   08:30 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in NST is   09:30 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in NST is   10:30 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in NST is   11:30 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in NST is   12:30 AM in PST 
 06:00 AM in NST is   01:30 AM in PST 
 07:00 AM in NST is   02:30 AM in PST 
 08:00 AM in NST is   03:30 AM in PST 
 09:00 AM in NST is   04:30 AM in PST 
 10:00 AM in NST is   05:30 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in NST is   06:30 AM in PST 
 12:00 PM in NST is   07:30 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in NST is   08:30 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in NST is   09:30 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in NST is   10:30 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in NST is   11:30 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in NST is   12:30 PM in PST 
 06:00 PM in NST is   01:30 PM in PST 
 07:00 PM in NST is   02:30 PM in PST 
 08:00 PM in NST is   03:30 PM in PST 
 09:00 PM in NST is   04:30 PM in PST 
 10:00 PM in NST is   05:30 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in NST is   06:30 PM in PST 
 12:00 AM in NST is   07:30 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NST to PST. View PST to NST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website