Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NZDT to CST

NZDT to CST Conversion

View the NZDT to CST conversion below. New Zealand Daylight Time is 18 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

New Zealand Daylight Time

New Zealand Daylight Time is thirteen hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 13:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add thirteen hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the Pac... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NZDTCST
 12:00 AM in NZDT is   06:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in NZDT is   07:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in NZDT is   08:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in NZDT is   09:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in NZDT is   10:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in NZDT is   11:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 AM in NZDT is   12:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in NZDT is   01:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in NZDT is   02:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in NZDT is   03:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in NZDT is   04:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in NZDT is   05:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in NZDT is   06:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in NZDT is   07:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in NZDT is   08:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in NZDT is   09:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in NZDT is   10:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in NZDT is   11:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 PM in NZDT is   12:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in NZDT is   01:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in NZDT is   02:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in NZDT is   03:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in NZDT is   04:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in NZDT is   05:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in NZDT is   06:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NZDT to CST. View CST to NZDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website