Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NZDT to PST

NZDT to PST Conversion

View the NZDT to PST conversion below. New Zealand Daylight Time is 19 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

New Zealand Daylight Time

New Zealand Daylight Time is thirteen hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 13:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add thirteen hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the Pac... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NZDTPST
 12:00 AM in NZDT is   05:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in NZDT is   06:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in NZDT is   07:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in NZDT is   08:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in NZDT is   09:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in NZDT is   10:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in NZDT is   11:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in NZDT is   12:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in NZDT is   01:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in NZDT is   02:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in NZDT is   03:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in NZDT is   04:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in NZDT is   05:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in NZDT is   06:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in NZDT is   07:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in NZDT is   08:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in NZDT is   09:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in NZDT is   10:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in NZDT is   11:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in NZDT is   12:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in NZDT is   01:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in NZDT is   02:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in NZDT is   03:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in NZDT is   04:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in NZDT is   05:00 AM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NZDT to PST. View PST to NZDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website