Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PDT to EST

PDT to EST Conversion

View the PDT to EST conversion below. Pacific Daylight Time is 3 hours behind Eastern Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Daylight Time

Pacific Daylight Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North America... read more

Eastern Standard Time

Eastern Standard Time is five hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract five hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Centr... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PDTEST
 12:00 AM in PDT is*   03:00 AM in EST* 
 01:00 AM in PDT is*   04:00 AM in EST* 
 02:00 AM in PDT is*   05:00 AM in EST* 
 03:00 AM in PDT is*   06:00 AM in EST* 
 04:00 AM in PDT is*   07:00 AM in EST* 
 05:00 AM in PDT is*   08:00 AM in EST* 
 06:00 AM in PDT is*   09:00 AM in EST* 
 07:00 AM in PDT is*   10:00 AM in EST* 
 08:00 AM in PDT is*   11:00 AM in EST* 
 09:00 AM in PDT is*   12:00 PM in EST* 
 10:00 AM in PDT is*   01:00 PM in EST* 
 11:00 AM in PDT is*   02:00 PM in EST* 
 12:00 PM in PDT is*   03:00 PM in EST* 
 01:00 PM in PDT is*   04:00 PM in EST* 
 02:00 PM in PDT is*   05:00 PM in EST* 
 03:00 PM in PDT is*   06:00 PM in EST* 
 04:00 PM in PDT is*   07:00 PM in EST* 
 05:00 PM in PDT is*   08:00 PM in EST* 
 06:00 PM in PDT is*   09:00 PM in EST* 
 07:00 PM in PDT is*   10:00 PM in EST* 
 08:00 PM in PDT is*   11:00 PM in EST* 
 09:00 PM in PDT is*   12:00 AM in EST* 
 10:00 PM in PDT is*   01:00 AM in EST* 
 11:00 PM in PDT is*   02:00 AM in EST* 
 12:00 AM in PDT is*   03:00 AM in EST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PDT to EST. View EST to PDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website