Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PDT to MST

PDT to MST Conversion

View the PDT to MST conversion below. Pacific Daylight Time is 1 hours behind Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Daylight Time

Pacific Daylight Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North America... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PDTMST
 12:00 AM in PDT is*   01:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in PDT is*   02:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in PDT is*   03:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in PDT is*   04:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in PDT is*   05:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in PDT is*   06:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in PDT is*   07:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in PDT is*   08:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in PDT is*   09:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in PDT is*   10:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in PDT is*   11:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in PDT is*   12:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in PDT is*   01:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in PDT is*   02:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in PDT is*   03:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in PDT is*   04:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in PDT is*   05:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in PDT is*   06:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in PDT is*   07:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in PDT is*   08:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in PDT is*   09:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in PDT is*   10:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in PDT is*   11:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in PDT is*   12:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in PDT is*   01:00 AM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PDT to MST. View MST to PDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website