Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PKT to MST

PKT to MST Conversion

View the PKT to MST conversion below. Pakistan Standard Time is 11 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pakistan Standard Time

Pakistan Standard Time is five hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs throu... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PKTMST
 12:00 AM in PKT is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in PKT is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in PKT is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in PKT is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in PKT is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in PKT is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in PKT is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in PKT is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in PKT is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in PKT is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in PKT is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in PKT is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in PKT is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in PKT is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in PKT is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in PKT is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in PKT is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in PKT is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in PKT is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in PKT is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in PKT is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in PKT is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in PKT is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in PKT is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in PKT is   01:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PKT to MST. View MST to PKT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website