Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST-1 to MST

PST-1 to MST Conversion

View the PST-1 to MST conversion below. Pitcairn Standard Time is 2 hours behind Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pitcairn Standard Time

Pitcairn Standard Time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract eight hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in the Pacific.... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PST-1MST
 12:00 AM in PST-1 is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in PST-1 is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in PST-1 is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in PST-1 is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in PST-1 is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in PST-1 is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in PST-1 is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in PST-1 is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in PST-1 is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in PST-1 is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in PST-1 is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in PST-1 is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in PST-1 is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in PST-1 is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in PST-1 is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in PST-1 is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in PST-1 is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in PST-1 is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in PST-1 is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in PST-1 is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in PST-1 is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in PST-1 is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in PST-1 is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in PST-1 is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in PST-1 is   02:00 AM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST-1 to MST. View MST to PST-1 instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website