Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to AFT

PST to AFT Conversion

View the PST to AFT conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 12.5 hours behind Afghanistan Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Afghanistan Time

Aghanistan Time or AFT has a UTC offset of + 4:30. This means that the time zone is 4 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by Afghanistan (Asia). Afghanistan Time is what is referred to as a non-standard half-hour time zone. This means there is a... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTAFT
 05/29/24 12:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 12:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 01:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 01:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 02:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 02:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 03:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 03:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 04:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 04:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 05:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 05:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 06:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 06:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 07:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 07:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 08:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 08:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 09:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 09:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 10:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 10:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 11:00 AM in PST is*   05/29/24 11:30 PM in AFT 
 05/29/24 12:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 12:30 AM in AFT 
 05/29/24 01:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 01:30 AM in AFT 
 05/29/24 02:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 02:30 AM in AFT 
 05/29/24 03:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 03:30 AM in AFT 
 05/29/24 04:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 04:30 AM in AFT 
 05/29/24 05:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 05:30 AM in AFT 
 05/29/24 06:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 06:30 AM in AFT 
 05/29/24 07:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 07:30 AM in AFT 
 05/29/24 08:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 08:30 AM in AFT 
 05/29/24 09:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 09:30 AM in AFT 
 05/29/24 10:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 10:30 AM in AFT 
 05/29/24 11:00 PM in PST is*   05/30/24 11:30 AM in AFT 
 05/30/24 12:00 AM in PST is*   05/30/24 12:30 PM in AFT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to AFT. View AFT to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website