Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to AST

PST to AST Conversion

View the PST to AST conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 4 hours behind Atlantic Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Atlantic Standard Time

Atlantic Standard Time or AST has a UTC offset of - 4:00. This means that the time zone is 4 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by areas of North America, and the Caribbean during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTAST
 02/26/24 12:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 04:00 AM in AST 
 02/26/24 01:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 05:00 AM in AST 
 02/26/24 02:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 06:00 AM in AST 
 02/26/24 03:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 07:00 AM in AST 
 02/26/24 04:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 08:00 AM in AST 
 02/26/24 05:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 09:00 AM in AST 
 02/26/24 06:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 10:00 AM in AST 
 02/26/24 07:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 11:00 AM in AST 
 02/26/24 08:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 12:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 09:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 01:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 10:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 02:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 11:00 AM in PST is   02/26/24 03:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 12:00 PM in PST is   02/26/24 04:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 01:00 PM in PST is   02/26/24 05:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 02:00 PM in PST is   02/26/24 06:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 03:00 PM in PST is   02/26/24 07:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 04:00 PM in PST is   02/26/24 08:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 05:00 PM in PST is   02/26/24 09:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 06:00 PM in PST is   02/26/24 10:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 07:00 PM in PST is   02/26/24 11:00 PM in AST 
 02/26/24 08:00 PM in PST is   02/27/24 12:00 AM in AST 
 02/26/24 09:00 PM in PST is   02/27/24 01:00 AM in AST 
 02/26/24 10:00 PM in PST is   02/27/24 02:00 AM in AST 
 02/26/24 11:00 PM in PST is   02/27/24 03:00 AM in AST 
 02/27/24 12:00 AM in PST is   02/27/24 04:00 AM in AST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to AST. View AST to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website