Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to CLST

PST to CLST Conversion

View the PST to CLST conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 5 hours behind Chile Summer Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Chile Summer Time

Chile Summer Time is three hours behind Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 3:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract three hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in South America. It ru... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTCLST
 12:00 AM in PST is   05:00 AM in CLST 
 01:00 AM in PST is   06:00 AM in CLST 
 02:00 AM in PST is   07:00 AM in CLST 
 03:00 AM in PST is   08:00 AM in CLST 
 04:00 AM in PST is   09:00 AM in CLST 
 05:00 AM in PST is   10:00 AM in CLST 
 06:00 AM in PST is   11:00 AM in CLST 
 07:00 AM in PST is   12:00 PM in CLST 
 08:00 AM in PST is   01:00 PM in CLST 
 09:00 AM in PST is   02:00 PM in CLST 
 10:00 AM in PST is   03:00 PM in CLST 
 11:00 AM in PST is   04:00 PM in CLST 
 12:00 PM in PST is   05:00 PM in CLST 
 01:00 PM in PST is   06:00 PM in CLST 
 02:00 PM in PST is   07:00 PM in CLST 
 03:00 PM in PST is   08:00 PM in CLST 
 04:00 PM in PST is   09:00 PM in CLST 
 05:00 PM in PST is   10:00 PM in CLST 
 06:00 PM in PST is   11:00 PM in CLST 
 07:00 PM in PST is   12:00 AM in CLST 
 08:00 PM in PST is   01:00 AM in CLST 
 09:00 PM in PST is   02:00 AM in CLST 
 10:00 PM in PST is   03:00 AM in CLST 
 11:00 PM in PST is   04:00 AM in CLST 
 12:00 AM in PST is   05:00 AM in CLST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to CLST. View CLST to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website