Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to NPT

PST to NPT Conversion

View the PST to NPT conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 12.8 hours behind Nepal Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Nepal Time

Nepal Time is five hours and forty-five minutes ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:45. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours and forty-five minutes to Coordinated Universal Time. Nepal Time is what is referred to as a... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTNPT
 12:00 AM in PST is*   12:45 PM in NPT 
 01:00 AM in PST is*   01:45 PM in NPT 
 02:00 AM in PST is*   02:45 PM in NPT 
 03:00 AM in PST is*   03:45 PM in NPT 
 04:00 AM in PST is*   04:45 PM in NPT 
 05:00 AM in PST is*   05:45 PM in NPT 
 06:00 AM in PST is*   06:45 PM in NPT 
 07:00 AM in PST is*   07:45 PM in NPT 
 08:00 AM in PST is*   08:45 PM in NPT 
 09:00 AM in PST is*   09:45 PM in NPT 
 10:00 AM in PST is*   10:45 PM in NPT 
 11:00 AM in PST is*   11:45 PM in NPT 
 12:00 PM in PST is*   12:45 AM in NPT 
 01:00 PM in PST is*   01:45 AM in NPT 
 02:00 PM in PST is*   02:45 AM in NPT 
 03:00 PM in PST is*   03:45 AM in NPT 
 04:00 PM in PST is*   04:45 AM in NPT 
 05:00 PM in PST is*   05:45 AM in NPT 
 06:00 PM in PST is*   06:45 AM in NPT 
 07:00 PM in PST is*   07:45 AM in NPT 
 08:00 PM in PST is*   08:45 AM in NPT 
 09:00 PM in PST is*   09:45 AM in NPT 
 10:00 PM in PST is*   10:45 AM in NPT 
 11:00 PM in PST is*   11:45 AM in NPT 
 12:00 AM in PST is*   12:45 PM in NPT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to NPT. View NPT to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website