Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > NPT to PST

NPT to PST Conversion

View the NPT to PST conversion below. Nepal Time is 12.8 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Nepal Time

Nepal Time is five hours and forty-five minutes ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 5:45. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add five hours and forty-five minutes to Coordinated Universal Time. Nepal Time is what is referred to as a... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
NPTPST
 12:00 AM in NPT is   11:15 AM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in NPT is   12:15 PM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in NPT is   01:15 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in NPT is   02:15 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in NPT is   03:15 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in NPT is   04:15 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in NPT is   05:15 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in NPT is   06:15 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in NPT is   07:15 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in NPT is   08:15 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in NPT is   09:15 PM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in NPT is   10:15 PM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in NPT is   11:15 PM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in NPT is   12:15 AM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in NPT is   01:15 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in NPT is   02:15 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in NPT is   03:15 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in NPT is   04:15 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in NPT is   05:15 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in NPT is   06:15 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in NPT is   07:15 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in NPT is   08:15 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in NPT is   09:15 AM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in NPT is   10:15 AM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in NPT is   11:15 AM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing NPT to PST. View PST to NPT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website