Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to UTC

PST to UTC Conversion

View the PST to UTC conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 7 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Coordinated Universal Time

Coordinated Universal Time or UTC is a standard, not a time zone. In other words, it is the base point for all other time zones in the world. They are determined by their difference to UTC. UTC is represented as UTC +0. Coordinated Universal Time is a 24-hour time standard that is used to synchroni... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTUTC
 12:00 AM in PST is*   07:00 AM in UTC 
 01:00 AM in PST is*   08:00 AM in UTC 
 02:00 AM in PST is*   09:00 AM in UTC 
 03:00 AM in PST is*   10:00 AM in UTC 
 04:00 AM in PST is*   11:00 AM in UTC 
 05:00 AM in PST is*   12:00 PM in UTC 
 06:00 AM in PST is*   01:00 PM in UTC 
 07:00 AM in PST is*   02:00 PM in UTC 
 08:00 AM in PST is*   03:00 PM in UTC 
 09:00 AM in PST is*   04:00 PM in UTC 
 10:00 AM in PST is*   05:00 PM in UTC 
 11:00 AM in PST is*   06:00 PM in UTC 
 12:00 PM in PST is*   07:00 PM in UTC 
 01:00 PM in PST is*   08:00 PM in UTC 
 02:00 PM in PST is*   09:00 PM in UTC 
 03:00 PM in PST is*   10:00 PM in UTC 
 04:00 PM in PST is*   11:00 PM in UTC 
 05:00 PM in PST is*   12:00 AM in UTC 
 06:00 PM in PST is*   01:00 AM in UTC 
 07:00 PM in PST is*   02:00 AM in UTC 
 08:00 PM in PST is*   03:00 AM in UTC 
 09:00 PM in PST is*   04:00 AM in UTC 
 10:00 PM in PST is*   05:00 AM in UTC 
 11:00 PM in PST is*   06:00 AM in UTC 
 12:00 AM in PST is*   07:00 AM in UTC 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to UTC. View UTC to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website