Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > UTC to PST

UTC to PST Conversion

View the UTC to PST conversion below. Coordinated Universal Time is 8 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Coordinated Universal Time

Coordinated Universal Time or UTC is a standard, not a time zone. In other words, it is the base point for all other time zones in the world. They are determined by their difference to UTC. UTC is represented as UTC +0. Coordinated Universal Time is a 24-hour time standard that is used to synchroni... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
UTCPST
 12:00 AM in UTC is   04:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in UTC is   05:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in UTC is   06:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in UTC is   07:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in UTC is   08:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in UTC is   09:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 AM in UTC is   10:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 AM in UTC is   11:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 AM in UTC is   12:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 AM in UTC is   01:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 AM in UTC is   02:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in UTC is   03:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 PM in UTC is   04:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in UTC is   05:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in UTC is   06:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in UTC is   07:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in UTC is   08:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in UTC is   09:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 PM in UTC is   10:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 PM in UTC is   11:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 PM in UTC is   12:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 PM in UTC is   01:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 PM in UTC is   02:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in UTC is   03:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 AM in UTC is   04:00 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing UTC to PST. View PST to UTC instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website