Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to WAT

PST to WAT Conversion

View the PST to WAT conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 8 hours behind West Africa Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

West Africa Time

West Africa Time is one hour ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 1:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add one hour to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Africa. It runs through the c... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTWAT
 12:00 AM in PST is*   08:00 AM in WAT 
 01:00 AM in PST is*   09:00 AM in WAT 
 02:00 AM in PST is*   10:00 AM in WAT 
 03:00 AM in PST is*   11:00 AM in WAT 
 04:00 AM in PST is*   12:00 PM in WAT 
 05:00 AM in PST is*   01:00 PM in WAT 
 06:00 AM in PST is*   02:00 PM in WAT 
 07:00 AM in PST is*   03:00 PM in WAT 
 08:00 AM in PST is*   04:00 PM in WAT 
 09:00 AM in PST is*   05:00 PM in WAT 
 10:00 AM in PST is*   06:00 PM in WAT 
 11:00 AM in PST is*   07:00 PM in WAT 
 12:00 PM in PST is*   08:00 PM in WAT 
 01:00 PM in PST is*   09:00 PM in WAT 
 02:00 PM in PST is*   10:00 PM in WAT 
 03:00 PM in PST is*   11:00 PM in WAT 
 04:00 PM in PST is*   12:00 AM in WAT 
 05:00 PM in PST is*   01:00 AM in WAT 
 06:00 PM in PST is*   02:00 AM in WAT 
 07:00 PM in PST is*   03:00 AM in WAT 
 08:00 PM in PST is*   04:00 AM in WAT 
 09:00 PM in PST is*   05:00 AM in WAT 
 10:00 PM in PST is*   06:00 AM in WAT 
 11:00 PM in PST is*   07:00 AM in WAT 
 12:00 AM in PST is*   08:00 AM in WAT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to WAT. View WAT to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website