Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > PST to WET

PST to WET Conversion

View the PST to WET conversion below. Pacific Standard Time is 8 hours behind Western European Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

Western European Time

Western European Time is equal to the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 00:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you need only refer to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe and Africa. Depending on w... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
PSTWET
 12:00 AM in PST is*   08:00 AM in WET* 
 01:00 AM in PST is*   09:00 AM in WET* 
 02:00 AM in PST is*   10:00 AM in WET* 
 03:00 AM in PST is*   11:00 AM in WET* 
 04:00 AM in PST is*   12:00 PM in WET* 
 05:00 AM in PST is*   01:00 PM in WET* 
 06:00 AM in PST is*   02:00 PM in WET* 
 07:00 AM in PST is*   03:00 PM in WET* 
 08:00 AM in PST is*   04:00 PM in WET* 
 09:00 AM in PST is*   05:00 PM in WET* 
 10:00 AM in PST is*   06:00 PM in WET* 
 11:00 AM in PST is*   07:00 PM in WET* 
 12:00 PM in PST is*   08:00 PM in WET* 
 01:00 PM in PST is*   09:00 PM in WET* 
 02:00 PM in PST is*   10:00 PM in WET* 
 03:00 PM in PST is*   11:00 PM in WET* 
 04:00 PM in PST is*   12:00 AM in WET* 
 05:00 PM in PST is*   01:00 AM in WET* 
 06:00 PM in PST is*   02:00 AM in WET* 
 07:00 PM in PST is*   03:00 AM in WET* 
 08:00 PM in PST is*   04:00 AM in WET* 
 09:00 PM in PST is*   05:00 AM in WET* 
 10:00 PM in PST is*   06:00 AM in WET* 
 11:00 PM in PST is*   07:00 AM in WET* 
 12:00 AM in PST is*   08:00 AM in WET* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing PST to WET. View WET to PST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website