Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WET to PST

WET to PST Conversion

View the WET to PST conversion below. Western European Time is 8 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Western European Time

Western European Time is equal to the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 00:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you need only refer to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Europe and Africa. Depending on w... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WETPST
 12:00 AM in WET is*   04:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in WET is*   05:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in WET is*   06:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in WET is*   07:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in WET is*   08:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in WET is*   09:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in WET is*   10:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in WET is*   11:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in WET is*   12:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in WET is*   01:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in WET is*   02:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in WET is*   03:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in WET is*   04:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in WET is*   05:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in WET is*   06:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in WET is*   07:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in WET is*   08:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in WET is*   09:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in WET is*   10:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in WET is*   11:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in WET is*   12:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in WET is*   01:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in WET is*   02:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in WET is*   03:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in WET is*   04:00 PM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WET to PST. View PST to WET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website