Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > SGT to MST

SGT to MST Conversion

View the SGT to MST conversion below. Singapore Time is 15 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Singapore Time

Singapore Time is eight hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through Sin... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
SGTMST
 12:00 AM in SGT is   09:00 AM in MST 
 01:00 AM in SGT is   10:00 AM in MST 
 02:00 AM in SGT is   11:00 AM in MST 
 03:00 AM in SGT is   12:00 PM in MST 
 04:00 AM in SGT is   01:00 PM in MST 
 05:00 AM in SGT is   02:00 PM in MST 
 06:00 AM in SGT is   03:00 PM in MST 
 07:00 AM in SGT is   04:00 PM in MST 
 08:00 AM in SGT is   05:00 PM in MST 
 09:00 AM in SGT is   06:00 PM in MST 
 10:00 AM in SGT is   07:00 PM in MST 
 11:00 AM in SGT is   08:00 PM in MST 
 12:00 PM in SGT is   09:00 PM in MST 
 01:00 PM in SGT is   10:00 PM in MST 
 02:00 PM in SGT is   11:00 PM in MST 
 03:00 PM in SGT is   12:00 AM in MST 
 04:00 PM in SGT is   01:00 AM in MST 
 05:00 PM in SGT is   02:00 AM in MST 
 06:00 PM in SGT is   03:00 AM in MST 
 07:00 PM in SGT is   04:00 AM in MST 
 08:00 PM in SGT is   05:00 AM in MST 
 09:00 PM in SGT is   06:00 AM in MST 
 10:00 PM in SGT is   07:00 AM in MST 
 11:00 PM in SGT is   08:00 AM in MST 
 12:00 AM in SGT is   09:00 AM in MST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing SGT to MST. View MST to SGT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website