Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > SGT to PST

SGT to PST Conversion

View the SGT to PST conversion below. Singapore Time is 16 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Singapore Time

Singapore Time is eight hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 8:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add eight hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Asia. It runs through Sin... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
SGTPST
 12:00 AM in SGT is   08:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 AM in SGT is   09:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 AM in SGT is   10:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 AM in SGT is   11:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 AM in SGT is   12:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 AM in SGT is   01:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 AM in SGT is   02:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 AM in SGT is   03:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 AM in SGT is   04:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 AM in SGT is   05:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 AM in SGT is   06:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 AM in SGT is   07:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 PM in SGT is   08:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 PM in SGT is   09:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 PM in SGT is   10:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 PM in SGT is   11:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 PM in SGT is   12:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 PM in SGT is   01:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 PM in SGT is   02:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 PM in SGT is   03:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 PM in SGT is   04:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 PM in SGT is   05:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 PM in SGT is   06:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 PM in SGT is   07:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 AM in SGT is   08:00 AM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing SGT to PST. View PST to SGT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website