Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > VET to PST

VET to PST Conversion

View the VET to PST conversion below. Venezuelan Standard Time is 4 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Venezuelan Standard Time

Venezuelan Standard Time is four and a half hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 4:30. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract four and a half hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Venezuelan Standard Time is considered a no... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
VETPST
 12:00 AM in VET is   08:00 PM in PST 
 01:00 AM in VET is   09:00 PM in PST 
 02:00 AM in VET is   10:00 PM in PST 
 03:00 AM in VET is   11:00 PM in PST 
 04:00 AM in VET is   12:00 AM in PST 
 05:00 AM in VET is   01:00 AM in PST 
 06:00 AM in VET is   02:00 AM in PST 
 07:00 AM in VET is   03:00 AM in PST 
 08:00 AM in VET is   04:00 AM in PST 
 09:00 AM in VET is   05:00 AM in PST 
 10:00 AM in VET is   06:00 AM in PST 
 11:00 AM in VET is   07:00 AM in PST 
 12:00 PM in VET is   08:00 AM in PST 
 01:00 PM in VET is   09:00 AM in PST 
 02:00 PM in VET is   10:00 AM in PST 
 03:00 PM in VET is   11:00 AM in PST 
 04:00 PM in VET is   12:00 PM in PST 
 05:00 PM in VET is   01:00 PM in PST 
 06:00 PM in VET is   02:00 PM in PST 
 07:00 PM in VET is   03:00 PM in PST 
 08:00 PM in VET is   04:00 PM in PST 
 09:00 PM in VET is   05:00 PM in PST 
 10:00 PM in VET is   06:00 PM in PST 
 11:00 PM in VET is   07:00 PM in PST 
 12:00 AM in VET is   08:00 PM in PST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing VET to PST. View PST to VET instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website