Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > WIB to PST

WIB to PST Conversion

View the WIB to PST conversion below. Western Indonesian Time is 14 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Western Indonesian Time

Western Indonesian Time is seven hours ahead of the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC + 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must add seven hours to Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in Western Asia. D... read more

Pacific Standard Time

Pacific Standard time is eight hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 8. That means to find the standard time in the zone, you must subtract eight hours from the Coordinated Universal Time. It is located on the 120th meridian west of the Prime Meridian i... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
WIBPST
 12:00 AM in WIB is   10:00 AM in PST* 
 01:00 AM in WIB is   11:00 AM in PST* 
 02:00 AM in WIB is   12:00 PM in PST* 
 03:00 AM in WIB is   01:00 PM in PST* 
 04:00 AM in WIB is   02:00 PM in PST* 
 05:00 AM in WIB is   03:00 PM in PST* 
 06:00 AM in WIB is   04:00 PM in PST* 
 07:00 AM in WIB is   05:00 PM in PST* 
 08:00 AM in WIB is   06:00 PM in PST* 
 09:00 AM in WIB is   07:00 PM in PST* 
 10:00 AM in WIB is   08:00 PM in PST* 
 11:00 AM in WIB is   09:00 PM in PST* 
 12:00 PM in WIB is   10:00 PM in PST* 
 01:00 PM in WIB is   11:00 PM in PST* 
 02:00 PM in WIB is   12:00 AM in PST* 
 03:00 PM in WIB is   01:00 AM in PST* 
 04:00 PM in WIB is   02:00 AM in PST* 
 05:00 PM in WIB is   03:00 AM in PST* 
 06:00 PM in WIB is   04:00 AM in PST* 
 07:00 PM in WIB is   05:00 AM in PST* 
 08:00 PM in WIB is   06:00 AM in PST* 
 09:00 PM in WIB is   07:00 AM in PST* 
 10:00 PM in WIB is   08:00 AM in PST* 
 11:00 PM in WIB is   09:00 AM in PST* 
 12:00 AM in WIB is   10:00 AM in PST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing WIB to PST. View PST to WIB instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website