Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > ACDT to CST

ACDT to CST Conversion

View the ACDT to CST conversion below. Australian Central Daylight Time is 16.5 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Central Daylight Time

Australian Central Daylight Time or ACDT has a UTC offset of +10:30. This means that the time zone is 10 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories and states in Australia during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. After Day... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ACDTCST
 12:00 AM in ACDT is*   07:30 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in ACDT is*   08:30 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in ACDT is*   09:30 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in ACDT is*   10:30 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in ACDT is*   11:30 AM in CST 
 05:00 AM in ACDT is*   12:30 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in ACDT is*   01:30 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in ACDT is*   02:30 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in ACDT is*   03:30 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in ACDT is*   04:30 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in ACDT is*   05:30 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in ACDT is*   06:30 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in ACDT is*   07:30 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in ACDT is*   08:30 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in ACDT is*   09:30 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in ACDT is*   10:30 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in ACDT is*   11:30 PM in CST 
 05:00 PM in ACDT is*   12:30 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in ACDT is*   01:30 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in ACDT is*   02:30 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in ACDT is*   03:30 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in ACDT is*   04:30 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in ACDT is*   05:30 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in ACDT is*   06:30 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in ACDT is*   07:30 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing ACDT to CST. View CST to ACDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website