Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > ACST to CST

ACST to CST Conversion

View the ACST to CST conversion below. Australian Central Standard Time is 15.5 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Central Standard Time

Australian Central Standard Time or ACST has a UTC offset of +9:30. This means that the time zone is 9 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories and states in Australia during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon a... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ACSTCST
 12:00 AM in ACST is   08:30 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in ACST is   09:30 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in ACST is   10:30 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in ACST is   11:30 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in ACST is   12:30 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in ACST is   01:30 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in ACST is   02:30 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in ACST is   03:30 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in ACST is   04:30 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in ACST is   05:30 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in ACST is   06:30 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in ACST is   07:30 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in ACST is   08:30 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in ACST is   09:30 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in ACST is   10:30 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in ACST is   11:30 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in ACST is   12:30 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in ACST is   01:30 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in ACST is   02:30 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in ACST is   03:30 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in ACST is   04:30 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in ACST is   05:30 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in ACST is   06:30 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in ACST is   07:30 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in ACST is   08:30 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing ACST to CST. View CST to ACST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website