Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > CST to ACST

CST to ACST Conversion

View the CST to ACST conversion below. Central Standard Time is 15.5 hours behind Australian Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

Australian Central Standard Time

Australian Central Standard Time or ACST has a UTC offset of +9:30. This means that the time zone is 9 and a half hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories and states in Australia during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon a... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
CSTACST
 02/09/23 12:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 03:30 PM in ACST 
 02/09/23 01:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 04:30 PM in ACST 
 02/09/23 02:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 05:30 PM in ACST 
 02/09/23 03:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 06:30 PM in ACST 
 02/09/23 04:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 07:30 PM in ACST 
 02/09/23 05:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 08:30 PM in ACST 
 02/09/23 06:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 09:30 PM in ACST 
 02/09/23 07:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 10:30 PM in ACST 
 02/09/23 08:00 AM in CST is   02/09/23 11:30 PM in ACST 
 02/09/23 09:00 AM in CST is   02/10/23 12:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 10:00 AM in CST is   02/10/23 01:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 11:00 AM in CST is   02/10/23 02:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 12:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 03:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 01:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 04:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 02:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 05:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 03:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 06:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 04:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 07:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 05:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 08:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 06:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 09:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 07:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 10:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 08:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 11:30 AM in ACST 
 02/09/23 09:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 12:30 PM in ACST 
 02/09/23 10:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 01:30 PM in ACST 
 02/09/23 11:00 PM in CST is   02/10/23 02:30 PM in ACST 
 02/10/23 12:00 AM in CST is   02/10/23 03:30 PM in ACST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing CST to ACST. View ACST to CST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website