Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AEDT to MST

AEDT to MST Conversion

View the AEDT to MST conversion below. Australian Eastern Daylight Time is 16 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Australian Eastern Daylight Time or AEDT has a UTC offset of + 11:00. This means that the time zone is 11 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Australia and the Pacific Islands during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soo... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AEDTMST
 12:00 AM in AEDT is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in AEDT is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in AEDT is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in AEDT is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in AEDT is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in AEDT is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in AEDT is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in AEDT is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in AEDT is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in AEDT is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in AEDT is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in AEDT is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in AEDT is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in AEDT is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in AEDT is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in AEDT is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in AEDT is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in AEDT is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in AEDT is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in AEDT is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in AEDT is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in AEDT is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in AEDT is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in AEDT is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in AEDT is   08:00 AM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AEDT to MST. View MST to AEDT instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website