Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to AEDT

MST to AEDT Conversion

View the MST to AEDT conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 18 hours behind Australian Eastern Daylight Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Australian Eastern Daylight Time or AEDT has a UTC offset of + 11:00. This means that the time zone is 11 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Australia and the Pacific Islands during the summer months when Daylight Saving is active. As soo... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTAEDT
 07/19/24 12:00 AM in MST is*   07/19/24 06:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 01:00 AM in MST is*   07/19/24 07:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 02:00 AM in MST is*   07/19/24 08:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 03:00 AM in MST is*   07/19/24 09:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 04:00 AM in MST is*   07/19/24 10:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 05:00 AM in MST is*   07/19/24 11:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 06:00 AM in MST is*   07/20/24 12:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 07:00 AM in MST is*   07/20/24 01:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 08:00 AM in MST is*   07/20/24 02:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 09:00 AM in MST is*   07/20/24 03:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 10:00 AM in MST is*   07/20/24 04:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 11:00 AM in MST is*   07/20/24 05:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 12:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 06:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 01:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 07:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 02:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 08:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 03:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 09:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 04:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 10:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 05:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 11:00 AM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 06:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 12:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 07:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 01:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 08:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 02:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 09:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 03:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 10:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 04:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/19/24 11:00 PM in MST is*   07/20/24 05:00 PM in AEDT 
 07/20/24 12:00 AM in MST is*   07/20/24 06:00 PM in AEDT 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to AEDT. View AEDT to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website