Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AEST to CST

AEST to CST Conversion

View the AEST to CST conversion below. Australian Eastern Standard Time is 16 hours ahead of Central Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Eastern Standard Time

Australian Eastern Standard Time or AEST has a UTC offset of + 10:00. This means that the time zone is 10 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by territories in Australia during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving s... read more

Central Standard Time

Central Standard Time is six hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 6:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract six hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North and Central... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AESTCST
 12:00 AM in AEST is   08:00 AM in CST 
 01:00 AM in AEST is   09:00 AM in CST 
 02:00 AM in AEST is   10:00 AM in CST 
 03:00 AM in AEST is   11:00 AM in CST 
 04:00 AM in AEST is   12:00 PM in CST 
 05:00 AM in AEST is   01:00 PM in CST 
 06:00 AM in AEST is   02:00 PM in CST 
 07:00 AM in AEST is   03:00 PM in CST 
 08:00 AM in AEST is   04:00 PM in CST 
 09:00 AM in AEST is   05:00 PM in CST 
 10:00 AM in AEST is   06:00 PM in CST 
 11:00 AM in AEST is   07:00 PM in CST 
 12:00 PM in AEST is   08:00 PM in CST 
 01:00 PM in AEST is   09:00 PM in CST 
 02:00 PM in AEST is   10:00 PM in CST 
 03:00 PM in AEST is   11:00 PM in CST 
 04:00 PM in AEST is   12:00 AM in CST 
 05:00 PM in AEST is   01:00 AM in CST 
 06:00 PM in AEST is   02:00 AM in CST 
 07:00 PM in AEST is   03:00 AM in CST 
 08:00 PM in AEST is   04:00 AM in CST 
 09:00 PM in AEST is   05:00 AM in CST 
 10:00 PM in AEST is   06:00 AM in CST 
 11:00 PM in AEST is   07:00 AM in CST 
 12:00 AM in AEST is   08:00 AM in CST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AEST to CST. View CST to AEST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website