Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AST to MST

AST to MST Conversion

View the AST to MST conversion below. Atlantic Standard Time is 2 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Atlantic Standard Time

Atlantic Standard Time or AST has a UTC offset of - 4:00. This means that the time zone is 4 hours behind Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by areas of North America, and the Caribbean during the winter months when Daylight Saving is inactive. As soon as Daylight Saving... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
ASTMST
 12:00 AM in AST is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in AST is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in AST is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in AST is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in AST is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in AST is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in AST is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in AST is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in AST is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in AST is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in AST is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in AST is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in AST is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in AST is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in AST is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in AST is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in AST is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in AST is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in AST is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in AST is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in AST is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in AST is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in AST is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in AST is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in AST is   10:00 PM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AST to MST. View MST to AST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website