Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > AWST to MST

AWST to MST Conversion

View the AWST to MST conversion below. Australian Western Standard Time is 14 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Australian Western Standard Time

Australian Western Standard Time or AWST has a UTC offset of + 8:00. This means that the time zone is 8 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by areas of Australia all year round. It is important to note that this time zone has several labels: Australia... read more

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
AWSTMST
 12:00 AM in AWST is   10:00 AM in MST* 
 01:00 AM in AWST is   11:00 AM in MST* 
 02:00 AM in AWST is   12:00 PM in MST* 
 03:00 AM in AWST is   01:00 PM in MST* 
 04:00 AM in AWST is   02:00 PM in MST* 
 05:00 AM in AWST is   03:00 PM in MST* 
 06:00 AM in AWST is   04:00 PM in MST* 
 07:00 AM in AWST is   05:00 PM in MST* 
 08:00 AM in AWST is   06:00 PM in MST* 
 09:00 AM in AWST is   07:00 PM in MST* 
 10:00 AM in AWST is   08:00 PM in MST* 
 11:00 AM in AWST is   09:00 PM in MST* 
 12:00 PM in AWST is   10:00 PM in MST* 
 01:00 PM in AWST is   11:00 PM in MST* 
 02:00 PM in AWST is   12:00 AM in MST* 
 03:00 PM in AWST is   01:00 AM in MST* 
 04:00 PM in AWST is   02:00 AM in MST* 
 05:00 PM in AWST is   03:00 AM in MST* 
 06:00 PM in AWST is   04:00 AM in MST* 
 07:00 PM in AWST is   05:00 AM in MST* 
 08:00 PM in AWST is   06:00 AM in MST* 
 09:00 PM in AWST is   07:00 AM in MST* 
 10:00 PM in AWST is   08:00 AM in MST* 
 11:00 PM in AWST is   09:00 AM in MST* 
 12:00 AM in AWST is   10:00 AM in MST* 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing AWST to MST. View MST to AWST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website