Your location:

Your location

Profile Login

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Time Zones > MST to AWST

MST to AWST Conversion

View the MST to AWST conversion below. Mountain Standard Time is 14 hours behind Australian Western Standard Time. Convert more time zones by visiting the time zone page and clicking on common time zone conversions. Or use the form at the bottom of this page for easy conversion.

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time is seven hours behind the Coordinated Universal Time standard, written as an offset of UTC - 7:00. That means to find the standard time in the zone you must subtract seven hours from Coordinated Universal Time. Territories observing the time zone are primarily in North Americ... read more

Australian Western Standard Time

Australian Western Standard Time or AWST has a UTC offset of + 8:00. This means that the time zone is 8 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal Time. The time zone is primarily observed by areas of Australia all year round. It is important to note that this time zone has several labels: Australia... read more

  Day     Morning/Evening     Night  
MSTAWST
 12:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in AWST 
 01:00 AM in MST is*   03:00 PM in AWST 
 02:00 AM in MST is*   04:00 PM in AWST 
 03:00 AM in MST is*   05:00 PM in AWST 
 04:00 AM in MST is*   06:00 PM in AWST 
 05:00 AM in MST is*   07:00 PM in AWST 
 06:00 AM in MST is*   08:00 PM in AWST 
 07:00 AM in MST is*   09:00 PM in AWST 
 08:00 AM in MST is*   10:00 PM in AWST 
 09:00 AM in MST is*   11:00 PM in AWST 
 10:00 AM in MST is*   12:00 AM in AWST 
 11:00 AM in MST is*   01:00 AM in AWST 
 12:00 PM in MST is*   02:00 AM in AWST 
 01:00 PM in MST is*   03:00 AM in AWST 
 02:00 PM in MST is*   04:00 AM in AWST 
 03:00 PM in MST is*   05:00 AM in AWST 
 04:00 PM in MST is*   06:00 AM in AWST 
 05:00 PM in MST is*   07:00 AM in AWST 
 06:00 PM in MST is*   08:00 AM in AWST 
 07:00 PM in MST is*   09:00 AM in AWST 
 08:00 PM in MST is*   10:00 AM in AWST 
 09:00 PM in MST is*   11:00 AM in AWST 
 10:00 PM in MST is*   12:00 PM in AWST 
 11:00 PM in MST is*   01:00 PM in AWST 
 12:00 AM in MST is*   02:00 PM in AWST 

A * indicates that daylight saving time (DST) is being observed


You are viewing MST to AWST. View AWST to MST instead.

Convert or compare other time zones

to

Select A Location

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Add Clock To Your Website